Campus Life

Our Staff 


Ken Peress 
Vice President of Student Affairs 
906-635-2634
kperess@lssu.edu

 

Scott Korb 
Director of Campus Life & Housing 
906-635-2032
skorb@lssu.edu

 

Sharmay Wood
Associate Director of Campus Life & Housing 
906-635-2676
smwood@lssu.edu

 

Joe Loomis 
Assistant Director of Campus Life
906-635-6244
jloomis@lssu.edu

 

Nicholas Harrington 
Assistant Director of Campus Life
906-635-6221
nharrington@lssu.edu

 

David DeVillier 
Assistant Director of Campus Life
906-635-2415
ddevillier@lssu.edu

 

Carol Schmitigal 
Administrative Assistant 
906-635-2236
cschmitigal@lssu.edu

 

Stephanie Aho 
Administrative Assistant 
906-635-2760
saho@lssu.edu

 

Caryn Routhier
Administrative Assistant 
906-635-2412
crouthier2@lssu.edu

 

 

Campus Recreation


Tom Linhart 
Intramurals Director 
906-635-2606
tlinhart@lssu.edu

 

Lori Shimasaki 
Club Sports Director 
906-635-2637
lshimasaki@lssu.edu

 

 

Laker Legacy

Just remember that it only takes 5 students to start a new club. Just think where that club could be in 5 years!

Programs

Our Links

Powered by Orgsync